2019-20 Cyclone Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 27
Goals/ game 5.40
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 29.2
GAA 1.00
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Purdue Northwest #
12:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Kishwaukee College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Elgin Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Parkland College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Waubonsee Community College *
Palos Hills, IL.
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Wheaton College Club
11:00 AM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
College of Lake County *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Muskegon Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Harry S. Truman College
Cancelled
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Morton College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Richard J. Daley College
at Marquette Park
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
North Central College JV
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference