2019-20 Cyclone Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland College Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Parkland College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Concordia College JV
@ Triton College Tournament
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Lake Land College
@ Triton College Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
at
Kishwaukee College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Olive-Harvey College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Triton College
5:30 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Joliet Junior College
5:15 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Kennedy-King College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Wilbur Wright College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Malcolm X College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Rock Valley College
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Kankakee Community College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
McHenry County College *
5:15 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
South Suburban College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
McHenry County College *
5:15 PM
H
* Conference