2019-20 Cyclone Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 36.9
3PT % 28.1
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 15.9
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Joliet Junior College #
5:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Thu Jan 16
at
Prairie State College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Kankakee Community College
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Trinity Christian College JV
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Elgin Community College *
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
McHenry County College *
5:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Morton College *
5:15 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Waubonsee Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
College of Lake County *
5:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
South Suburban College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Prairie State College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Waubonsee Community College
Palos Hills, IL
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Elgin Community College *
5:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
McHenry County College *
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Morton College *
5:15 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals %
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
NJCAA Region IV Semifinals %
NJCAA Region IV Semifinals
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
NJCAA Region IV Finals %
NJCAA Region IV Finals
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season