2019-20 Cyclone Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Joliet Junior College #
5:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland College Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Parkland College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Concordia College JV
@ Triton College Tournament
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Lake Land College
@ Triton College Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
at
Kishwaukee College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Olive-Harvey College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Triton College
5:30 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Joliet Junior College
5:15 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Kennedy-King College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Wilbur Wright College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
College of DuPage
5:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Malcolm X College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Rock Valley College
5:30 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Oakton Community College *
5:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Waubonsee Community College *
Palos Hills, IL
5:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
College of Lake County *
5:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Prairie State College *
5:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Kankakee Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Elgin Community College *
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
McHenry County College *
5:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Morton College *
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Oakton Community College *
5:15 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Waubonsee Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
College of Lake County *
5:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
South Suburban College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Prairie State College *
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Elgin Community College *
5:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
McHenry County College *
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Morton College *
5:15 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals %
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
NJCAA Region IV Semifinals %
NJCAA Region IV Semifinals
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
NJCAA Region IV Finals %
NJCAA Region IV Finals
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season