2019-20 Cyclone Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Triton College
5:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
at
McHenry County College *
6:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Kankakee Community College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Morton College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Oakton Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Carl Sandburg College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Waubonsee Tournament
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Waubonsee Tournament
10:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Waubonsee Tournament
11:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
College of Lake County *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Illinois Central College / Peoria, IL ICC Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Mon Sep 23
at
South Suburban College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Prairie State College *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Elmhurst College JV
6:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Malcolm X College
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Elgin Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Olive Harvey College Chicago, IL
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Olivet Nazarene University JV
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Southeastern Community College
10:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Waubonsee Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL. ---"Live" broadcast on GoChiefs.com---
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Parkland College
@ Lincoln Land Community College
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Northeast Community College
@ Springfield, Ill. Lincoln Land Community College Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
11:30 AM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Lincoln Land Community College
1:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Joliet Junior College
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Harper College
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Parkland College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
NJCAA Region IV playoffs
@ College of Lake County
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
NJCAA Region IV playoffs
@ College of Lake County
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
NJCAA Division II Volleyball Championship %
@ Charleston, West Virginia
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season