2019-20 Cyclone Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 25
at
Illinois Valley Community College
11:00 AM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
College of DuPage
2:45 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
McHenry County College *
2:45 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Elgin Community College *
2:45 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
College of Lake County *
2:45 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Oakton Community College *
2:45 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
11:00 AM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Waubonsee Community College *
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
2:45 PM
A
May
Sun May 03
vs
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship %
@ Reffkin Tennis Center, Tucson, Arizona Nationals
9:00 AM
N
* Conference
% Post season