2019-20 Cyclone Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 15
at
Richard J. Daley College #
at Marquette Park
9:00 AM
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Kennedy-King College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
Morton College *
4:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Monroe Community College
12:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Prairie State College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Harry S. Truman College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
McHenry County College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
South Suburban College
2:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Elgin Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Richard J. Daley College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
College of DuPage
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Oakton Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Palos Hills, IL
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Kankakee Community College
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Waubonsee Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Carl Sandburg College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
College of Lake County *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Malcolm X College
at Kennedy-King College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Kishwaukee College
4:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 18
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championship %
@ Tyler Junior College, Tyler, Texas
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season